Aarhus University

Inge Lehmanns Gade 10

DK - 8000 Aarhus C


T: +45 8715 0000

E: au@au.dk

Aarhus University (AU), Faculty of Science and Technology was established January 1th 2011 with the union of the Faculty of Science, the Faculty of Agricultural Sciences and the National Environmental Research Institute (NERI). As of 1 January 2012, the faculty also merged with the Engineering College of Aarhus.

The Engineering College is now a school under Science and Technology offering study programmes and educational activities for the Bachelor of Engineering and Master of Science in Engineering degrees. Science and Technology comprise twelve departments, a school, a major interdisciplinary centre (iNano) and a number of larger and smaller centres as well as two national centres.

Related news

Related events


Mikael Berholz Knudsen

Development Manager

Aarhus University

School of Engineering

T: +45 2174 5355

Download vCard

Supported by

Welfare Tech is​ co-financed by the Danish Ministry of Higher Education and Science and The European Regional Development Fund.

WT hjemmeside_UK_Erhvervsfremmebestyrelsen.png