University of Southern Denmark

Campusvej 55

DK - 5230 Odense M

T: +45 6550 1000


University of Southern Denmark has more than 20,000 students and more than 4,000 employees. The university offers teaching and research at 6 campuses situated on Funen, in the south of Jutland, west of Zealand and in the capital city - in Odense, Kolding, Esbjerg, Sønderborg, Slagelse and Copenhagen.

University of Southern Denmark has created an institution of higher research and education which provides first-class educational opportunities and is cooperation partner for both public and private businesses and organisations for providing qualified labour.

Welfare Tech collaborates with several faculties and institutes at the university:

Faculty of Engineering

Institute of Technology and Innovation  

Mads Clausen Institute

Maersk Mc-Kinney Moller Institute

Department of Chemical Engineering, Biotechnology and Environmental Technology

Faculty of Humanities

Regional Health Services Research

Entrepreneurship and Relationship Management

IDEA Entrepreneurship

Related news

Related events


Ole Skøtt

Dean, professor, Faculty of Health Sciences

University of Southern Denmark

Faculty of Health Sciences

Download vCard

Supported by

Welfare Tech is​ co-financed by the Danish Ministry of Higher Education and Science and The European Regional Development Fund.

WT hjemmeside_UK_Erhvervsfremmebestyrelsen.png